[#37] Проверка интеграции с gitea #1
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "task/37-gitea"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
http://op.gbsoft.local/wp/37
OP#37
Pull request closed